• Search
  • Login
  • Guest
Schools

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources 

We stand at the ready to help you with all questions, concerns and comments relating to Human Resources. 

You can also call us at (602) 381-6000 or Fax to (602) 381-6019. 

Below is a who's who of our talented HR staff:

Dr. Susan Lugo, Human Resources Director 
slugo@creightonschools.org 

Maria Flores, HR Manager  
mflores@creightonschools.org           

Rosalinda Varvel, Benefits Manager  
rvarvel@creightonschools.org         

Maria Solano, Director’s Secretary 
msolano@creightonschools.org          

Deborah Lopez, HR Specialist (Classified) 
dclopez@creightonschools.org      

Robyn David, HR Specialist
rdavid@creightonschools.org               

Lisa Mena, HR Assistant 
lmena@creightonschools.org

Rosabel Parra, HR Clerk (A.M. front desk)
rparra@creightonschools.org

Gabriela Ochoa, HR Clerk (P.M. front desk) 
gochoa@creightonschools.org
  

 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.